Calendar 2020

Wednesday 3 June / 9:30 - 11:00 / Seaweed Safari
Sunday 14 June/ 12:00 -17:00 / Hike, Seaweed Safari & Cooking
Wednesday 17 June / 15:00 -16:30 / Seaweed Safari
Sunday 28 June / 12:00 - 17:00 / Hike, Seaweed Safari & Cooking
Wednesday 1 July / 14:00 - 15:30 / Seaweed Safari
Sunday 5 July / 16:00 - 19:00 / Seaweed Safari & Cooking
Sunday 12 July / 10:00 - 13:00 / Seaweed Safari & Cooking
Wednesday 15 July / 13:30 - 18:30 / Hike, Seaweed & Cooking
Sunday 19 July / 16:30 - 18:00 / Seaweed Safari
Wednesday 22 July / 16:30 - 19:30 / Seaweed Safari & Cooking
Sunday 26 July / 10:00 - 11:30 / Seaweed Safari
Wednesday 29 July / 12:30 - 17:30 / Hike, Seaweed & Cooking
Sunday 2 August / 16:00 - 19:00 / Seaweed  Safari & Cooking

Wednesday 5 August / 18:00 - 19:30 / Seaweed Safari
Sunday 9 August / 9:30 -12:30 / Seaweed  Safari & Cooking
Wednesday 12 August / 11:00 - 12:30 / Seaweed Safari
Sunday 16 August / 14:00 / 19:00 / Hike, Seaweed & Cooking


On request we organize seaweed activities on other days